Panneau composite en aluminium ignifuge
  • détails du produit
Présentation du produit

IDÉELIEN Feuille ACP ignifuge B1 est un nouveau type de décoration murale de haute qualité et de matériau de sécurité incendie. Il est composé d'une bobine d'aluminium à revêtement coloré de marque « IDEABOND » et d'un matériau de noyau en polyéthylène PE modifié ignifuge sans halogène par un film adhésif polymère (adhésif thermofusible) à haute température. La feuille ACP ignifuge B1 est divisée en deux types de produits : mur extérieur et mur intérieur. Il a passé avec succès le test du Centre national d'inspection de la qualité des matériaux de construction ignifuges et les performances ignifuges sont déterminées selon la méthode décrite dans GB8624-2012 "Classification des performances de combustion des matériaux et produits de construction", et les résultats des performances de combustion répondent à toutes les exigences. de grade B1 (B).

Afin de gagner du temps, vous pouvez contacter directement le service client pour plus d'informations s'il vous plaît.  +8613827771331

Test de combustion comparatif des panneaux composites en aluminium ignifuges A2 et du panneau composite en aluminium normal

                            A2 ignifuge      Ignifuge B1       ACP normale

Paramètres du produit
Nom du produit

Panneau composite en aluminium ignifuge B1

Épaisseur du panneau (mm)


Épaisseur standard : 3 mm&4 mm, options : 1 mm, 2 mm, 5 mm, 

6mm


Largeur (mm)

Norme 1220 mm&1250 mm, options 900 mm, 1500 mm, 2000 mm,

ou n'importe quelle largeur





Longueur (mm) 


Standard 2440 mm, options : 3050 mm, 5000 mm, 5800 mm ou tout autre 

longueur pouvant être mise dans un conteneur de 20gp


Attestation

SGS / CE / CTC / OIN 9001:2008 / OIN 14001:2004 / 

Épaisseur de l'aluminium (mm)

  





0,5 mm, 0,45 mm, 0,4 mm, 0,35 mm, 0,3 mm, 0,25 mm, 0,21 mm, 0,18 mm, etc. 



Matériau de base



matériau de noyau ordinaire / matériau de noyau pliable bidirectionnel / matériau de noyau ignifuge B1 / matériau de noyau hautement ignifuge HFR / matériau de noyau ignifuge A2  




Application 


Intérieurs, enseignes, façades extérieures de bâtiments, devantures de magasins, stations-service, carrosseries de bus, panneaux arrière d'instruments, etc.

   



détails du produit


Matériau et structure de la feuille ACP ignifuge B1

1)film protecteur

2) Peinture enduite de bobine ou finition anodisée

3) Noyau ignifuge

4) Peau en aluminium avec revêtement de service (arrière)




       
caractéristiques du produit
bg
1. Haute résistance au feu

Le matériau de base de la plaque composite en aluminium ignifuge de classe B1 utilise des matériaux ignifuges tels que les polymères MG0H, NAOH et PE, parmi lesquels l'agent de couplage à haute efficacité de DuPont est utilisé, qui présente à la fois des performances ignifuges élevées et est facile à traiter. Notre matériau de plaque composite en aluminium résistant au feu a remporté le China High-tech Award et le brevet national.

2. Super résistance aux intempéries

Le revêtement PVDF à base d'HYLR5000 ou KYNAR500 présente des avantages uniques en termes de résistance à la corrosion, de résistance à la pollution et de résistance aux intempéries. Cela n'endommage pas la belle apparence en cas de soleil chaud ou de vent froid et de neige.

3. Résistance au pelage ultra élevée
Le processus et les matières premières américaines DuPont les plus avancés ont été utilisés pour améliorer la résistance au pelage, l'indice technique le plus critique des plaques composites aluminium-plastique, jusqu'à un excellent état, dépassant la norme nationale de plus de 50 %, se classant au premier niveau dans Chine. Dans le même temps, la planéité de la plaque composite aluminium ignifuge est améliorée en conséquence.
4. Résistance aux chocs
Le panneau composite en aluminium résistant au feu est composé à haute température à l'aide d'un film polymère DuPont, de peinture Huayang Taiyang et de SWA. Il présente une forte résistance aux chocs, une ténacité élevée et la flexion n'endommage pas la couche de finition. Il ne sera pas endommagé par les tempêtes de sable dans les zones où les tempêtes de sable sont fréquentes.
5. Revêtement constant et couleurs variées

Notre société a importé les lignes de formation et de revêtement, contrôlé nous-mêmes tous les processus et dispose d'un système qualité stable. Après le traitement de formation de la bobine d'aluminium et l'application de la technologie du film, l'adhérence entre le revêtement et le métal est meilleure, la couleur est uniforme et diversifiée, de sorte que les clients auront un large choix d'espace.

6、Entretien facile
Le caractère autonettoyant est bon. Même dans certaines zones très polluées, il suffit d’utiliser un détergent neutre et de l’eau pour nettoyer. Après le nettoyage, les panneaux auront l'air aussi neufs qu'avant.

Gamme d'application

Les panneaux composites ignifuges IDEABOND B1 sont principalement utilisés dans : les murs-rideaux intérieurs, les halls d'entrée, les plafonds, les salles de bains, les cuisines, les cloisons, les balcons, les meubles, les enseignes publicitaires, la signalisation, les présentoirs, les intérieurs d'usines, les automobiles, la marine, etc. Bienvenue à nous contacter pour plus de détails, nous sommes impatients d'attendre votre consultation. +8613827771331


        Mur intérieur  
      Cloisons intérieures 
        Plafonds
           Armoires de cuisine 
        Hall d'entrée 
   Panneaux publicitaires 


Avantages de l'entreprise
                          
                          
                          
                          
L'unité principale de la qualification de codification standard nationale. Avec certificat complet et aucun souci de coopération. - IDEABOND La société possède le certificat national CNAS, le certificat CTC, le certificat UE, le certificat ISO du système qualité, un brevet d'invention, huit brevets de modèle d'utilité et d'autres certificats spécifiques. - Avoir un certificat CNAS, SGS, PSB, TUV, EU et de nombreux autres certificats de qualification d'importation et d'exportation.
Une expérience riche en accompagnant des milliers de projets - Accompagnement avec succès de centaines de projets de taille moyenne et grande, tels que l'aéroport de Sydney en Australie et les magasins Toyota 4s en Chine continentale. - Partenariat à long terme avec plus de 30 moyennes et grandes entreprises de décoration et de construction domestiques. - Les produits IDEABOND sont exportés vers plus de 80 pays tels que les États-Unis, le Royaume-Uni, la Russie et la Mongolie.
IDEABOND Équipement CNC automatique professionnel - La machine CNC peut obtenir une solution unique pour le pliage, le soudage, la découpe, le poinçonnage/la découpe au laser de l'évidement d'un panneau solide en aluminium - Traitement ultérieur de la bobine d'aluminium à revêtement coloré IDEABOND, notamment : découpe, cisaillement, aplatissement, stratification d'un film protecteur , et le gaufrage.
IDEABOND Avec un laboratoire de 1000 m2 pour réaliser de manière indépendante l'ensemble des tests de performance des matériaux composites métalliques. - Équipements de test et d'analyse de pointe au niveau international et plate-forme d'inspection et de décision continue. -Instruments avancés d'inspection de qualité et professionnels du contrôle qualité. - Tous nos produits IDEABOND sont garantis de bonne qualité, la deuxième qualité n'est pas autorisée. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui et laissez-nous être votre partenaire fiable en Chine.

Profil de l'entreprise
IDÉELIEN


Profil de l'entreprise
        
Spécialiste du panneau composite aluminium depuis environ 26 ans
        
Dispose d'une base de production automatisée de 60 000 mètres carrés
        
Une expérience riche en accompagnant des milliers de projets
        
Inventaire abondant et délai de livraison court d'environ 5 à 10 jours
        
Garantie 15 ans
        
IDEABOND Avec un laboratoire de 1000m2 pour 
Nos services
OEM ou odm sont acceptables.
Nous acceptons les petites commandes/commandes à l'essai pour que le client puisse vérifier si les produits conviennent au marché.

Sera disponible en ligne presque dans les 24 heures de service pour votre entreprise estimée.

Nous sommes heureux d'avoir de vos nouvelles bientôt et de commencer une relation commerciale avec votre entreprise d'estime.
FAQ
  • Q : Quelle est la quantité minimum de commande ?
    A : 800 mètres carrés pour le panneau composite en aluminium, 1 tonne pour la bobine d’aluminium à revêtement coloré, 1 200 tubes pour le mastic silicone.
  • Q : Quel est le délai de livraison ?
    R : 15 jours après le dépôt. Sauf jours fériés.
  • Q : Comment pouvez-vous garantir la qualité ?
    R : Nous avons un système de test de qualité rigoureux, des matières premières aux produits finis, les matériaux doivent être vérifiés et signés par des personnes de contrôle qualité.
  • Q : Combien de temps puis-je obtenir un devis ?
    R : Le devis ne peut être fourni que dans un délai ne dépassant pas 24 heures, à condition que nous connaissions toutes les exigences détaillées.
  • Q : Puis-je obtenir un échantillon ?
    R : Oui, nous offrons des échantillons gratuits. Les frais de livraison sont à la charge des clients.
  • Q : Pouvez-vous fournir un service OEM ?
    R : Oui, nous pouvons produire sous votre propre marque. Le logo et le design doivent être fournis afin de créer un nom de marque personnalisé.
  • Q : Puis-je acheter des accessoires d’installation chez vous ?
    R : Oui, nous fournissons des accessoires d’installation de systèmes de cloisons humides et de cloisons sèches. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l'installation de panneaux solides en aluminium, veuillez cliquer sur le site Web : +8613827771331
  • Q : Pourquoi puis-je vous faire confiance et passer commande chez vous ?
    R : De 1997 à 2017, IDEABOND a 20 ans d'expérience dans ce secteur, nous avons servi des clients de plus de 100 pays, IDEABOND est réputé pour sa qualité et l’équipe IDEABOND gagne la confiance des clients grâce à son honnêteté et à son style commercial terre-à-terre.
  • Q : Comment faites-vous pour que nos relations commerciales soient durables et bonnes ?
    R : 1. Nous gardons une bonne qualité et des prix compétitifs pour garantir le bénéfice de nos clients ; 2. Nous respectons chaque client comme notre ami et nous faisons sincèrement des affaires et nous lions d'amitié avec eux, peu importe d'où ils viennent.
  • Q : Comment vérifier si ce produit est de bonne qualité ?
    A. Il faut d’abord voir si la surface est suffisamment lisse, sans ondulations, bulles et rayures. B. La deuxième consiste à vérifier si l'épaisseur du panneau et l'épaisseur de la peau en aluminium sont suffisamment épaisses. C. Pour vérifier le matériau de base, s'il est facile à casser. D. Pour tester la résistance au pelage entre la peau en aluminium et le noyau.E. Vérifiez si l'entreprise est un fabricant normal, qui possède un certificat ISO, CE, SGS.
  








Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

SEND US A MESSAGE.​​​​​​​

"IDEABOND" brand has always been adhering to the vision of "Look far and reach the world". It is  based in China and serving more than 80 countries around the world, committed to become an innovative brand in Chinese metal composite material industry, so that Made in China can be  known worldwide.

With excellent product quality, diversified products and perfect sales network and service, IDEABOND is dedicated to create a better tomorrow together with our customers.

Recommended

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English
ภาษาไทย
Монгол
Deutsch
français
العربية
Español
Português
Langue courante:français

• Product Details
Product Introduction

IDEABOND B1 flame retardant ACP sheet is a new type of high-grade wall decoration and fire safety material. It is compounded with "IDEABOND" brand color coated aluminum coil and halogen-free flame retardant modified polyethylene PE core material by a polymer adhesive film (hot melt adhesive) at high temperature. B1 flame retardant ACP sheet is divided into two kinds of products: exterior wall and interior wall. It has passed the test of National Fireproof Building Material Quality Inspection Center, and the fireproof performance is determined according to the method described in GB8624-2012 "Classification of burning performance of building materials and products", and the burning performance results meet all the requirements of B1 (B) grade.

In order to save your time, you can contact customer service directly for more information please.   +8613827771331

Comparative combustion test of A2 fire retardant aluminum composite panels and normal aluminum composite panel

                                                      A2 fireproof           B1 fire retardant             normal ACP

Product Parameters
Product Name

B1 flame retardant aluminum composite panel

Panel thickness(mm)


Standard thickness: 3mm&4mm,options: 1mm, 2mm, 5mm, 

6mm


Width(mm)

Standard 1220mm&1250mm,options 900mm,1500mm,2000mm,

or any width





Length(mm) 


Standard 2440mm,options: 3050mm, 5000mm, 5800mm, or any other 

length that can be put into a 20gp container


Certification

SGS / CE / CTC / ISO 9001:2008 / ISO 14001:2004 / 

Aluminium thickness(mm)

   





0.5mm, 0.45mm, 0.4mm, 0.35mm, 0.3mm, 0.25mm, 0.21mm,0.18mm,etc 



Core material



ordinary core material / bi-directional folding core material / B1 flame retardant core material / HFR high flame retardant core material / A2 fireproof core material   




Cpplication  


Interiors, signs, exterior building facades, storefronts, gas stations, bus bodies, instrument back panels, etc.

    



Product Details


B1 Flame Retardant ACP Sheet Material And Structure

1)Protective film

2)Coil-coated paint or anodized finish

3)Fire retardant core

4)Aluminum skin with service coating(back)




            
Product Features
bg
1、High fire resistance

The core material of Class B1 flame retardant aluminum composite plate uses fire-resistant materials such as MG0H, NAOH and PE polymers, among which DuPont's high-efficient coupling agent is used, which has both high fire-resistant performance and easy to be processed. Our fire-resistant aluminum composite plate material has won the China High-tech Award and won the national patent.

2、Super weather resistance

PVDF coating based on HYLR5000 or KYNAR500 has unique advantages in terms of corrosion resistance, pollution resistance and weather resistance. It does not damage the beautiful appearance in hot sunshine or cold wind and snow.

3、Ultra-high peeling strength
The most advanced American DuPont process and raw materials have been used to improve the peeling strength, the most critical technical index of aluminum-plastic composite plate, to an excellent state, exceeding the national standard by more than 50%, ranking the leading level in China. At the same time, the flatness of the fireproof aluminum composite plate is correspondingly improved.
4、Impact resistance
The fire-resistant aluminum composite panel is compounded at high temperature, using DuPont polymer film, Huayang Taiyang paint, and SWA. It has strong impact resistance, high toughness, and bending does not damage the finish coat. It will not be damaged due to sandstorm in areas where sandstorm weather is common.
5、Consistant coating and diverse colors

Our company has imported the formation and coating lines, controlled all the processes by ourselves, and has a stable quality system. After the formation treatment of aluminum coil and the application of film technology, the adhesion between the coating and metal is better, the color is uniform and diverse, so that customers will have a large choice space.

6、Easy maintenance
Self-cleaning character is good. Even in some areas with serious pollution, it is only necessary to use neutral detergent and water to clean. After cleaning, the panels will look as new as before.

Application Range

IDEABOND B1 flame retardant composite panels are mainly used in: interior curtain walls, lobbies, ceilings, bathrooms, kitchens, partitions, balconies, furniture, advertising signs, signage, displays, plant interiors, automobiles, marine and so on. Welcome to contact us for more details , we are keen to wait for your consultation.+8613827771331


              Interior wall  
         Interior partitions 
              Ceilings
                    Kitchen cabinets 
              Lobby 
   Advertising Signs 


Company Advantages
                                                   
                                                   
                                                   
                                                   
The main unit of the National Standard Codification Qualification. With full certificate and no worries for cooperation. - IDEABOND The company has the National CNAS certificate, CTC certificate, EU certificate, Quality System ISO certificate, one invention patent, eight utility model patents and other specific certificates. - Have CNAS, SGS, PSB, TUV, EU certificate and many other import and export qualification certificates.
Rich experience by supporting thousands of projects - Successfully supported hundreds medium and large projects such as Sydney Airport in Australia and Toyota 4s Stores in mainland China. - Long term partnership with more than 30 medium and large domestic decoration and construction companies. - IDEABOND products are exported to more than 80 countries such as United States, United Kingdom, Russia, and Mongolia.
IDEABOND Professional automatic CNC equipment - CNC machine can achieve one stop solution for Bending, Welding, Cutting, Punching/Laser cutting hollow-out of aluminum solid panel - IDEABOND color coated aluminum coil’s further processing including: cutting, shearing, flattening, protective film lamination, and embossing.
IDEABOND With 1000m2 lab to independently complete the whole performance testing of metal composite materials. - Internationally advanced testing and analysis equipment and continuous inspection and ruling platform. - Advanced quality inspection instruments and quality control professionals. - All our IDEABOND products are guaranteed to be of good quality, second grade is not allowed.Contact us today and let us be your reliable partner in China.

Company Profile
IDEABOND


Company Profile
               
Specilaze in aluminum composite panel for around 26 years
               
Has an automated production base of 60,000 square meters
               
Rich experience by supporting thousands of projects
               
Abundant inventory and short lead time about 5-10 days
               
15 Year warranty
               
IDEABOND With 1000m2 lab to independently 
Our services
Oem or odm are acceptable.
We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.

Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.

We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.
FAQ
  • Q: What is the minimum order quantity?
    A: 800 square meters for aluminum composite panel, 1 ton for color coated aluminium coil, 1200 tubes for silicone sealant.
  • Q: What is delivery time?
    A: 15 days after deposit. Except for public holidays.
  • Q: How can you guarantee the quality?
    A: We have rigorous quality test system, from raw materials to finished products, the materials must be checked and signed by QC people.
  • Q: How long can I get a quote?
    A: The quotation can be provided not longer than 24 hours on condition that we know all detailed requirements.
  • Q: Can I get a sample?
    A: Yes we offer free samples. Delivery cost is to be paid by clients.
  • Q: Can you provide OEM service?
    A: Yes, we can produce under your own brand name. Logo and design need to be provided so as to make customized brand name.
  • Q: Can I buy installation accessories from you?
    A: Yes, we provide wet wall and dry wall system installation accessories. If you want to know more about the installation of aluminum solid panel, pls click the website:  +8613827771331
  • Q: Why can I trust you and place order with you?
    A: From 1997 to 2017 IDEABOND is with 20 years experience in this industry, we have served clients from more than 100 countries, IDEABOND is well-known for its quality and IDEABOND team win clients’ trust by honesty and down to earth business style.
  • Q: How do you make our business long-term and good relationship?
    A: 1. We keep good quality and competitive price to ensure our customers benefit; 2. We respect every customer as our friend and we sincerely do business and make friends with them, no matter where they come from.
  • Q: How to check whether this product is in good quality?
    A. First is to see whether the surface is smooth enough, no ripples, bubbles and scratches. B. Second is to check whether the panel thickness and aluminum skin thickness is thick enough. C. To check the core material, whether it's easy broken. D. To test the peel strength between aluminum skin and the core. E. See whether company is normal manufacturer, which have ISO, CE, SGS certificate.
  








Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

SEND US A MESSAGE.​​​​​​​

"IDEABOND" brand has always been adhering to the vision of "Look far and reach the world". It is  based in China and serving more than 80 countries around the world, committed to become an innovative brand in Chinese metal composite material industry, so that Made in China can be  known worldwide.

With excellent product quality, diversified products and perfect sales network and service, IDEABOND is dedicated to create a better tomorrow together with our customers.

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
ภาษาไทย
Монгол
Deutsch
français
العربية
Español
Português
Current language:English